Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Simone's Wood Fired Craft Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murabella-World Golf Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Simone's Wood Fired Craft Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jhpace57 6 months ago

Marina's Old-World Meatballs

Had the meatball appetizer more than once. They're the best I've had - closest to homemade! In a sauce that's fabulous - right amount of spice and flavor! Calamari and specialty pizzas are great too!

Patrick 7 months ago

Lasagna

Absolutely the VERY BEST Lasagna I've had since moving from NY to FL 22 years ago!! Pat F

Barry 8 months ago

Pollo Al Marsala

It is delicious, highly recommend it!

Lindseybashaw 8 months ago

Pollo Al Marsala

Simones is as good as it gets! You can tell that all the ingredients are top quality and they do not miss any detail. Simones is our new favorite restaurant and I can't wait to try many more dishes!

Miranda 8 months ago

Marguerita Pizza

Simone's is the only true sicilian restaurant in the world golf village and NE St. Augustine area. The service is top noch and the food is phenomenal. 4.5/5 stars for me.

Rafaela 7 months ago

Lasagna

Simone's in World Golf Village is the best place to eat. Love their menu which I have try it all without disappointment. Theirs daily's special are very good... today my husband had the lasagna that he loves very much. I had the Blackened Shrimp it was fantastic. Simone's employees are the best, professional and friendly. Going to Simone's is like having dinner with family. Their food is fresh made to order. What can I said about their daily freshly made pasta. When you eat there you get spoil. No other place cook as good as they do. Simone's is so clean. Customer Service is excellent . The front young ladies do such a good job to accommodate everyone. I will said to a more mature person respect them they are there to accommodate you. Just because they are young respect them they do a great job. Congratulations ladies. As per the other staff members you're all the best of the best.. Fantastic food and great service. I highly recommend this restaurant for lunch and dinner. If you have not visited this place you are missing out of a great food. It's a must go don't duty your kitchen, Date Night or Just Because!

David 7 months ago

Antipasto Di Polpo Carbonizatto

Loved this dish. Octopus was tender with a perfect char.

Janetdlr 8 months ago

Pollo E Campanelli Alla Pesto

The dish was delicious. My husband had the lasagna. Great atmosphere and the servers are quite friendly. This will be our spot.

Aimee 8 months ago

Pollo Al Marsala

This is the best Chicken Marsala I've ever had. It's very fresh and the sauce is very flavorful without making it too heavy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA